will I get a job?

over 12 years ago
xojennyxo didn't upload a photo

Jenny (xojennyxo)

118 posts

I’m planning to quit college at the end of the semester. It’s too much for me. I already have a 4 year degree and I was going for a graduate certificate in special education but I don’t think I would be a good teacher. I want to be a paraprofessional in a classroom instead. Will I get a job as one for next fall?

over 12 years ago
pennyclarkbabson didn't upload a photo

Penny Clark (pennyclarkbabson)

181 posts

I have my degree in early special education so would love to talk to you about this. lets meet up in chat.

over 12 years ago
psychicjennifer14 didn't upload a photo

Jennifer Poe (psychicjennifer14)

2082 posts

Hello my name is Jennifer and I have offered my psychic mediumship readings since I was young. My psychic abilities were passed down to me by my mother. I started seeing things and began reading for people at a young age. My mother began keen many years ago so that is how I found out about it. My mother is an excellent psychic so I have learned from the best. Contact me I am sure you will find what you are looking for. If I am busy please drop me an e-mail to set up an appointment with me. Thanks.

over 12 years ago
psychicstephanieann's photo

Psychic Stephanie (psychicstephanieann)

6 posts

Hi My Name Is Psychic StephanieAnn. I Picked Up Ur Engery Right Away I Would Love To Give You A Reading On This Topic. Special All Readings Only $15 Also 3 Free Questions!!!, Are You Looking For Guidance And

over 12 years ago
bluedragon's photo

Robin Bluedragon (bluedragon)

2048 posts